まくすからのめっせーじ。

2年前に、
YouTube にアップした「防人の詩」。

共演した、
ドイツ人の、
シンガーソングライター、
Max Krumm 氏から、
「防人の詩」視聴回数4000回越えを記念して、
メッセージが届きました。

彼は今、
ふたつめの大学に通いながら、
音楽の勉強をしてはります。

来年春には来京するかも。。。

再共演をする日に向けて、
日々さらに精進精進。
Love, Yu 💕

When I went to Japan almost three years ago I couldn’t have imagined how much my life would change.
 I got to meet so many beautiful people from all around the world,
 travel and experience totally different cultures. 
Everywhere I went, people have been welcoming me with kindness and warmth and had me feel truly blessed.
 All of this eventually led to me taking heart and start to chase my passion of making music full time. 

None of this would have been possible if we didn’t live in a time of peace. 
War and cruelty should be left behind to give every person the chance to live their life freely and in peace. 
I see this song and the cooperation with Yu as a symbol for this idea and feel truly thankful to be a part of it.

Max Krumm